City of Norwich School

Staff list and contacts

The Sixth Form Leadership Team

 Mr M Sprake

 m.sprake@cns-school.org

 Deputy Head Teacher

 Ms K Nichols

 k.nichols@cns-school.org

 Assistant Head Teacher,    Director of 6th Form

 Ms L George

 l.george@cns-school.org

 Sixth Form Progress   Co-ordinator,

 Head of Year 12,

 (Student Leadership)

 Ms M Cook

 m.cook@cns-school.org

 Sixth Form Progress

 Co-ordinator, Head of   Year 13

 (CNS Oxbridge   Programme)

 Ms C King

 c.king@cns-school.org

 Pastoral Manager for   Sixth Form

 Ms C Pedersen

 c.pedersen@cns-school.org

 Post 16 Administrator

 Mrs K Blake

 k.blake@cns-school.org

 Post 16 Student   Services Manager

 

We are committed to ensuring a positive, supportive and learning focused community in which all our students thrive.

Sixth Form Reception:

01603 274060

Absence Lines:

Yearr 12 and 13: 01603 274072