City of Norwich School

Staff list and contacts

The Sixth Form Leadership Team

 Ms K Nichols

 k.nichols@cns-school.org

 Assistant Head   Teacher and Director   of Sixth Form 

 Ms M Cook

 m.cook@cns-school.org

 Sixth Form   Progress Co-ordinator,   Head of Year 13 (CNS   Oxbridge Programme)

 

 Ms R Quinton

 r.quinton@cns-school.org

 Year 13 Pastoral &   Attendance Manager

 

 Mr G Moss

 g.moss@cns-school.org

 Sixth Form Progress   Co-ordinator, Head of   Year 12 (Enrichment   Programme)

 Ms C King

 c.king@cns-school.org

 Year 12 Pastoral &     Attendance Manager 

 Mrs K Blake

 k.blake@cns-school.org

 Post 16 Student   Services Manager

 

We are committed to ensuring a positive, supportive and learning-focused community in which all our students thrive.

Sixth Form Reception:

01603 274060

Absence Lines:

Year 12 and 13: 01603 274072