City of Norwich School

Staff list and contacts

The Sixth Form Leadership Team

  • Deputy Headteacher : Matthew Sprake
  • Sixth Form Coordinator: Karen Treby
  • Progress Coordinator (Year 12): Megan Cook
  • Post 16 Services Manager: Kym Blake
  • Sixth Form Administrator: Clare Pedersen
  • Pastoral Manager: Sharon Moncur-Pearce

We are committed to ensuring a positive, supportive and learning focused community in which all our students thrive.

Sixth Form Reception:

01603 274060

Absence Lines:

Yr 12 and 13: 01603 274072

Twitter: @CNS6F