City of Norwich School

Our House System

House System

CNS is divided into 5 Houses called Blakeney, Holkham, Kelling, Thornham and Winterton. Each House has a House Leader, a Deputy House Leader and a Pastoral Manager.

"We care for students as individuals and the House system means they are in a small school."

House Staff and Roles

House House Leader Deputy House Leader Pastoral Manager Colour Assemblies

Sam Watts 

Karmen MacKlin-Betteridge Lucy Soame Blue Monday
Holkham Philip Akroyd Chloe Took Sharon Moncur-Pearce Purple Tuesday
Kelling Clare Rollison Phil O'Brien Maria Doyle  Green Wednesday
Thornham Hannah Dimsdale Bethany Perry Jon Beales Yellow Thursday
Winterton Helen Moulton Tom Etheridge Carol Palmer Red Friday